Quitting while you ahead – #ATOZCHALLENGE

Yes another movie quote, I told you I love watching movie. But this one in particular, is different.

Quitting while you’re ahead is not the same as quitting, mean when you are successful and you stop doing it, is not the same as stop doing something at any other phase.

Many times in my life, I quit doing something when I was doing it better than anyone. Like one time, my teacher ask me to be a class monitor, putting the agenda of electing a person by whole class in to the Dustbin. Because I was a good student and I simply decline.

Life has given me so many opportunities, like throwing it on my feet and I just walk away from it, just because I don’t want to be that person. I don’t want to be that person who is just fed-up doing same thing again and again. Until people tired of you.

Always trying something new is my type. In my jobs, in my life, in my writing style. If I keep writing same old romantic story than one day my readers will think, it’s only thing he knows.

Risking, getting new experience, put my self in a bad situation and turn in around. You only got one life, try everything. Fail in everything. You don’t need to be expert in a single subject.

So my friend, life is big banyan tree. You have thousands of branches and thousands more roots. Don’t just grow in a single way.

Leave a Reply

