Flix fan – #ATOZCHALLENGE


I remember that night, raining with storm, lighting sound, I was standing behind a dinning table chair, watching a movie from the crack of in the chair, it was jurrasic park, the first one. Every time a dinosaur screem, I hide behind the chair, but my curiosity made me watch it again.

I was little, and maybe it was my one of the first English movie, we had rented a VCR and that movie. My father used watch all the classic Hollywood, Clint Eastwood, shean Connery and many others, I didn’t remember much of it.

I have watch hundreds and hundreds of movie, 99% of it are Hollywood.i have even watched movies which looks boring for normal people. Would you believe it if I said, I had completed whole Godfather series in one night.

Some how I connected to them more then I do with real living person. In the beginning, like others, I watch action movies, alot but after few years, I started watching mature one, more mature then my age. Slow, suspenseful, deep, intelligent one. Movie which are total fiction but still make sense.

Then one day, I rented a movie name, the dark knight. everything changed after that, the brilliant direction of Nolan, amazing script by another Nolan, Christian bale as batman look so dark, I mean I hated batman because of old movies of it, special the Goerge Clooney one, that one makes me laugh but when I watch heath ledger as joker, it’s blows my mind. The finest acting I had ever see.

I write too, and after watching all this brilliant movies, my stories become like that, suspenseful, tricky, with twist, I even write  series of story in Gujarati, about a Gujarati joker.

Most of the Hollywood movies and TV series, and still going strong. I am just mare a fan, but still, I am enjoying every frame, every dailouge, every scene, mesmerizing beauty of nature and VFX.


The whole of life is just like watching a film. Only it’s as though you always get in ten minutes after the big picture has started, and no-one will tell you the plot, so you have to work it out all yourself from the clues –Terry Pratchett



2 thoughts on “Flix fan – #ATOZCHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

