Never Forget,Never Forgive

sweet as my revenge
Revenge is blind, its like a blind bull who don’t know what to do and which way to go
And in this condition who ever comes in it way will be demolished
There is a old saying “a cornered cat is more furies then tiger”
When something wrong happen to good people, they are just to weak to fight against those
But they will return, with a perfect plan to take revenge with those who ruin his life
Same thing happen to Benjamin parker, a simple barber from London  with a beautiful wife  and a angel like daughter but someone cant see happiness around them and he separate him from his wife and doughter
After 15 year he is back  to London,a young boy tell him that there is no place like London and then he says
There’s a hole in the world like a great black pit
And the vermin of the world inhabit it
And it’s morals aren’t worth what a pig can spit
And it goes by the name of London”
Cause now our old mr.benjamin parker  is dead and there is new person
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
It’s a very old play and now its comes in rope of silicon with a great actor like Johnny deep
Amazing movie,
But sometime when you  are on the right side and whole world,even your people is on the wrong side you have to fight against  them, sound like arjun from gita but I am not talking about that.
He’s name is Caius marcius Coriolanus and he is born in mind of an writer whom I don’t have to say more William Shakespeare  am talking about this now cause it was also now in movie with same name  
 Coriolanus
And when something terrible happens and all the people who colored they hand with it are disappear and even that event is forgotten,what you do when some killers are sit on highest place in society,its time to take revenge ,uncover all faces,tell people about that and then take your revenge,then take your vendetta,I am talking about my all time favorite movie
V for vendetta
But you have to become like them when you take revenge,you don’t want to kill your soul,your moral that’s why harry doesn’t take revenge on Voldemort ,cause then there is no difference between human and that blind bull
But there is few people whom we honored to take revenge
“I did it because I had a grudge against him. He deserved it. He was the real culprit. He wanted to crush the spirit of my people, so I have crushed him. For full 21 years, I have been trying to wreak vengeance. I am happy that I have done the job. I am not scared of death. I am dying for my country. I have seen my people starving in India under the British rule. I have protested against this, it was my duty. What a greater honour could be bestowed on me than death for the sake of my motherland?”
This vary word spoken by udham singh,he live free and die free
When court asked him his name he reply as Ram Mohammad Singh Azad
No one wants be a killer or demon,its life which turn out to be something else for them and after that, revenge is only there aim, reason  for life  
UDHAM SINGH
Leave a Reply

